Stanley Awards Announced

November 22, 2010

Paul Atwood, Harriett Bullitt, Glenn

Isaacson, John and Susan Wagner, Beth Jensen, Sherry Krebs. This illustrious list of locals represents the past 3

years of Stanley Lifetime Achievement Award recipients. And this year’s winners have just been announced.

They are Jan Cook Mack – Professional Division, and Sherry Schreck – Volunteer



The Stanley Lifetime Achievement Awards were designed in 2002 to honor the life-long

arts and culture commitment of Mr. Bob Stanley. The Stanley Lifetime Achievement Award winners will receive two

(2) complimentary tickets to Holiday Spice, a beautiful award winner medallion, and a Haglund’s Trophies

custom plaque presented center stage during Holiday Spice.